BookHounds has moved!

11/17/09

WIN THE SECRET OF JOY BY MELISSA SENATE



All you have to do is comment on my review here!

Lots of other ways to enter as well! 

You can also check out these blogs that are on the tour.  Increase your chance to win this book by entering all of the giveaways!

Visit the other blog tour stops:

The Secret of Joy by Melissa Senate (11/17/09)

Participating Sites Include:
Books, Movies & Chinese Food: http://www.blogger.com/goog_1258473555630
Booking Mama: http://www.blogger.com/goog_1258473555630
Frugal Plus: http://www.blogger.com/goog_1258473555630
All About {n}: http://www.blogger.com/goog_1258473555630
Rundpinne: http://www.rundpinne.blogspot.com/
Brizmus Blogs Books: http://brizmusblogsbooks.blogspot.com/
Psychotic State: http://www.psychoticstate.blogspot.com/
Books Reviews by Buuklvr81: http://www.buuklvr81.blogspot.com
Starting Fresh: http://startingfresh-gaby317.blogspot.com/
A Sea of Books: http://aseaofbooks.blogspot.com/
That’s A Novel Idea: http://thatsanovelidea.blogspot.com/
Book Junkie: http://myfoolishwisdom.blogspot.com/
My Book Views: my-book-views.blogspot.com
Drey’s Library: http://dreyslibrary.blogspot.com/
Me, My Book & the Couch: http://memybookandthecouch.blogspot.com/
Just Another New Blog: http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/
One Person’s Journey Through A World of Books: http://bookjourney.wordpress.com/
Booksie’s Blog: http://booksiesblog.blogspot.com/
Book N Around: http://booknaround.blogspot.com/
Keep on Booking: http://keeponbooking.blogspot.com/
My Life In Not So Many Words: http://www.ziarias.blogspot.com/
Beth’s Book Review Blog: http://bethsbookreviewblog.blogspot.com/
Readaholic: http://bridget3420.blogspot.com/
My Reading Room: http://myreadingroom-crystal.blogspot.com/
My Book Addiction and More: http://www.mybookaddictionandmore.wordpress.com/
Crazy For Books: http://www.crazy-for-books.com/
Bella’s Novella: http://www.bellasnovella.com/
Blog Business World: http://www.blogbusinessworld.blogspot.com/
Reading at the Beach: http://ilratb.blogspot.com/
My Friend Amy: http://www.myfriendamysblog.com/
Book Magic: http://bookmagic418.blogspot.com/
The Life (and Lies) of an Inanimate Flying Object: http://haleymathiot.blogspot.com/
So Many Books, So Little Time: http://purplg8r-somanybooks.blogspot.com/
Jeanne's Ramblings: http://www.jeannesramblings.com/
Red Headed Book Child: http://redheadedbookchild.blogspot.com/
Reading with Tequila: http://readingwithtequila.blogspot.com/
Books, Gardens, and Dogs: http://maryinhb.blogspot.com/
Jens Book Talk: http://jensbooktalk.blogspot.com/
My Own Little Corner of the World: http://molcotw.blogspot.com/
Lit and Life: http://litandlife.blogspot.com/
Entertainment Realm: http://entertainmentrealm.com/

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for mentioning my blog too. I have to post teh list of other blogs too!

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for leaving a note! I try to reply to all conversations!