BookHounds has moved!

10/31/13

MIRACLE HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY HOP with @emilymarchbooks @_LaurenLayne @SueGrimshaw




Start your holiday’s off right and win Free books in our Miracle Holiday Hop Giveaway -


Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber,New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a note! I try to reply to all conversations!