BookHounds has moved!


MIRACLE HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY HOP with @emilymarchbooks @_LaurenLayne @SueGrimshaw

Start your holiday’s off right and win Free books in our Miracle Holiday Hop Giveaway -

Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber,New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a note! I try to reply to all conversations!