BookHounds has moved!


Austen Authors Giveaways to celebrate the new blog!

Austen Authors

FROM SOURCEBOOKS -- One of my favorite publishers! Oh! And it says that there will be giveaways!  Check out the contest page HERE for details on each giveaway.

September 6, marks the official launch of, a labor of love started by two Sourcebooks Landmark authors, Sharon Lathan and Abigail Reynolds. Noticing the success of group author blogs in the romance genre, they decided to gather up some of their fellow Jane Austen Fiction comrades and start a group blog!
After putting together some initial plans in August, Sharon and Abigial began to contact Austen authors from all publishers and the final list of 20 contributors is very impressive:
¨ Susan Adriani
¨ Marsha Altman
¨ Marilyn Brant
¨ Skylar Burris
¨ Jack Caldwell
¨ Carolyn Eberhart
¨ Monica Fairview
¨ Regina Jeffers
¨ Cindy Jones
¨ Sharon Lathan
¨ Kara Louise
¨ Kathryn Nelson
¨ Jane Odiwe
¨ C. Allyn Pierson
¨ Abigail Reynolds
¨ Mary Lydon Simonsen
¨ Heather Lynn Rigaud
¨ Victoria Connelly
¨ J. Marie Croft
¨ Lynn Shepherd
Staring on September 6, daily blogs posts will be put up, celebrations of new books going into stores will be had, and for the launch month of the blog, many giveaways and contests will be held!

1 comment:

Thanks for leaving a note! I try to reply to all conversations!